News & Events
  
  • Closure for Labour Day Holiday - Mon 9th Mar
  • TERM 1 LAST DAY – Sat 28th Mar
  • TERM 2 STARTS – Tues 14th Apr
  • Closure for Anzac Day Holiday - Sat 25th Apr
  • Closure for Queen's Birthday Holiday - Mon 8th Jun
  • TERM 2 LAST DAY - Sat 27th Jun
  • TERM 3 STARTS - Mon 13th Jul
  • TERM 3 LAST DAY - Sat 19th Sept
  • TERM 4 STARTS - Mon 5th Oct
  • ​Closure for Melbourne Cup Holiday - Mon 2nd & Tues 3rd Nov
  • TERM 4 LAST DAY - Sat 12th Dec
  


Diary dates
​ 

 

Term 4 Newsletter

NEWS
Wavlink is NOT responsible for organising student transport to and from programs and outings.
​If you need to book a taxi please call: 13 1117 or 8413 81111